Home Page


The School has 25 full-time academic staff:

Prof D Clarke
Prof K T Douglas
Prof P R Noyce
Prof M Rowland
Prof I Stratford
Dr D Attwood
Dr J H Collett
Dr P Gilbert
Dr J B Houston
Senior LecturersLecturers
Dr L J Aarons
Dr J Barber
Dr D Berk
Ms J A Cantrill
Dr A J D'Emanuele
Dr J T Fell
Dr S Freeman
Dr L Gifford
Dr J A Rees
Dr D G Allison
Dr J Andrews
Dr C M Chresta
Dr R Elliott
Dr G B Lockwood
Dr D Sharples

If you would like to find any other member of staff please use the University Telephone and Email Directory.

BackHome Page Webmaster
© 2001 School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Manchester