Authors and Acknowledgements

* PharmWeb Creator, Director and Co-ordinator
Antony D'Emanuele

* PharmWeb Programmer
John Heaton

Mirror Sites


Most users now have a fast Internet connection, however, in the early days of the Internet the majority of PharmWeb users accessed the site via a local mirror. This would have been impossible without the help and support of the following people who have set up PharmWeb mirrors at their sites:

* Gail Higgins at The School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia.
* Newton Pereira at Department of Pharmacy, University of São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto, Brazil.
* Terry Moorby at Industry Canada, Canada.
* Laszlo L Tornoci and Janos Glanz at Pro Patiente - Health and Medicine, Budapest, Hungary.
* Kenji Ishikawa and Michiko Yamamoto at The National Institute of Health Sciences, Tokyo, Japan.
* Elize van Dijken and Banie Boneschans at the Potchefstroom University for Christian Higher Education, Potchefstroom, South Africa.
* Charles Rezac at The University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS, USA.
* Steve Saklad at The College of Pharmacy, University of Texas, San Antonio, TX, USA.
* Iosif Vaisman at The School of Pharmacy, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC, USA.

* Who is on PharmWeb?

If you have any comments/suggestions on PharmWeb please e-mail Tony D'Emanuele at PharmWeb.

We hope you find PharmWeb useful.

PharmWeb® - Copyright©1994-2016. All rights reserved