Staff at FIP Headquarters in The Hague
 

Between us we speak Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish and Arabic. 

Photo not yet available
    General Secretary: 
AJM (Ton) Hoek
hoek@fip.nl
 
     
  Congress Manager:
Gretie von den Baumen
gretie@fip.nl
Congress Assistant:
Mireille van Boldrik
mireille@fip.nl
   
  Membership Manager:
Pauline O'Brien
pauline@fip.nl
  Photo not yet available
  Information Manager
Kevin Moody
kevin@fip.nl
Executive Editor IPJ
Jacobine Grootens
jacobine@fip.nl
  Photo not yet available

  Secretariat
Rachel van Kesteren
rachel@fip.nl
  Monique van Eck van der Sluijs
monique@fip.nl